How does Privacy Mode work with Auto-Unlocks?

When Privacy Mode is entered, the lock is secured as part of the Privacy Mode process.
When Privacy Mode is cancelled, if the lock is still within the Auto-Unlock period, the lock toggles unsecured.
If the lock is NOT within an Auto-Unlock period when Privacy Mode is cancelled, the lock stays secured.

DISCLAIMER:

INFORMATION PROVIDED THROUGH THIS SITE IS PROVIDED TO YOU AS IS WITHOUT ANY EXPRESS REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, AND WE MAKE NO REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY THAT THIS SITE(OR ANY INFORMATION PROVIDED IN RESPONSE TO YOUR INQUIRY), WILL BE ACCURATE, COMPLETE, OR ERROR-FREE.

YOU AGREE THAT YOU MUST EVALUATE ALL INFORMATION AND RESPONSES, AND THAT YOU BEAR ALL RISKS ASSOCIATED WITH, THE USE OF THIS SITE, INCLUDING ANY RELIANCE ON THE ACCURACY,COMPLETENESS, OR USEFULNESS OF ANY INFORMATION OR MATERIALS MADE AVAILABLE THROUGH THIS SITE.

Other users ask